Charter Iowa Chapter Members

The Iowa Chapter was organized on January 25, 1952. The first meeting was comprised of the ten people listed below.
Charles V. BrooksChuck Brooks Insurance Agency
Louis D. Burkhalter, Jr.Burkhalter Insurance Agency
Glenn H. CampbellAmerican Fore Group
Don O. JonesWolverine Insurance Company
Mike M. KnowlesHartford Accident & Indemnity
A. W. MackamanJester & Sons Insurance Agency
Lawrence W. MatthewsWitmer-Kauffman-Evans
Charles RupprechtHawkeye-Security Insurance Co.
Charles J. SmithAllied Agencies Inc.
Jack WheatonNew Amsterdam Casualty