Continue reading " />

Three CPCUs Inducted into Iowa Insurance Hall of Fame

by Chris Murphy, CPCU on June 2, 2015

On May 19, the Iowa Insurance Hall of Fame inducted five new members for 2015.  Three of the inductees are CPCUs -  Richard Friedman (Cedar Valley Chapter, left in photo), Bruce Kelley (Iowa Chapter, middle in photo), and Jennie LeGates (Iowa Chapter, right in photo).

Photos from the event are available by clicking here and using the password IIHOF (case sensitive).  Congratulations to the new inductees!


Previous post:

Next post: