2010 – 2011 Leadership

2010 - 2011 Leadership of the Iowa Chapter of the CPCU Society

Chapter Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs
RoleTitleNameEmailPhone
Board of DirectorsPresidentRuss E. Greenwood russ.e.greenwood@emcins.com515-345-2075
Board of DirectorsVice PresidentRichard Keith richard.keith@theimtgroup.com515-327-2755
Board of DirectorsSecretaryConnie Doud connie@fmh.com515-237-7389
Board of DirectorsTreasurerErin Osier eosier@holmesmurphy.com 515-223-6998
Board of DirectorsImmediate Past PresidentBarb Sullivan bsullivan@fbfs.com515-225-5445
Member ActivitiesDirector of Member ActivitiesKim Smetzer kim.smetzer@marshpm.com515-365-4340
Member ActivitiesNew Designee RepresentativeAdam Haugerud haugera@nationwide.com 515-508-5758
Member ActivitiesCandidate DevelopmentToni McCrary toni.mccrary@theimtgroup.com 515-327-2768
Member ActivitiesMembership/Member InvolvementJon Williams jon.williams@fbfs.com 515-225-5706
Member ActivitiesGolf EventBrian Wright brian.w.wright@emcins.com 515-345-2686
Member ActivitiesMember InteractionConall Murphy conall.murphy.i7ew@statefarm.com 515-273-4445
Internal OperationsDirector of Internal OperationsDalith Wells dalith.m.wells@emcins.com 515-345-2542
Internal OperationsCircle of ExcellenceMelissa Allen mallen@guideone.com 515-267-5654
Internal OperationsChapterGram EditorChris Murphy chris.d.murphy@emcins.com 515-345-2493
Internal OperationsJob Description Task ForceDean Miller dean.a.miller@emcins.com 515-345-2242
Internal OperationsPast President's ClubCerie Garton gartonc@nationwide.com 515-508-5122
Internal OperationsIndustry VisibilityTed Lussem tlussem@brooks-lussem.com 515-243-4289
Internal OperationsHistorianBrad Fels brad.e.fels@emcIns.com 515-345-2489
CommunityDirector of Community InvolvementRose Nwaturuocha nwaturr@nationwide.com 515-508-3386
CommunityPublic RelationsCraig Green greenc36@nationwide.com 515-508-5758
Community Website DevelopmentBob Conroy bob@ConroyOne.com 515-537-5980
Community Website DevelopmentJim Bowers jlbowers@guideone.com 515-267-2464
Community Good WorksJeff Wilson jeff.wilson@theimtgroup.com 515-327-2868
Community PhotographerNicolas Richmond Nicolas.J.Richmond@EMCIns.com 515-345-2414
Community ScholarshipsDoug Nuehring doug.w.nuehring@emcins.com 515-345-2107
Community Iowa Insurance Hall of FameJeff Jeffus jeff.jeffus@stateauto.com 515-223-9438
Professional DevelopmentDirector of Professional DevelopmentKaren Wassather wassatk@nationwide.com 515-508-4580
Professional DevelopmentEducation/Leadership/Career ManagementKeith DeMers kdemers@fbfs.com 515-226-6387
Professional DevelopmentEthicsBruce G. Kelley bruce.g.kelley@emcins.com 515-345-2950