Leadership

2017 Leadership of the Iowa CPCU Society Chapter

Chapter Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs
RoleTitleNameEmailPhone
Board of DirectorsPresidentAdam Haugerud haugera@nationwide.com515-508-5435
Board of DirectorsVice PresidentStephanie Wells wells2@nationwide.com 515-508-2908
Board of DirectorsSecretaryChris Murphy murpc1@nationwide.com515-508-2253
Board of DirectorsTreasurerJeff WilsonJeff.Wilson@theIMTgroup.com515-327-2868
Board of DirectorsImmediate Past PresidentDalith Wells dalith.m.wells@emcins.com515-345-7458
Board of DirectorsDirector of Member ActivitiesAlyssa Saunders
Alyssa.B.Saunders@emcins.com515-345-2722
Member ActivitiesNew Designee Representative
Abby-Jaye Dawsonabbyjayedawson@gmail.com
515-681-0312
Member ActivitiesNew Designee CommitteeJessica Bartellojldavis14@gmail.com

515-327-2876
Member ActivitiesCandidate DevelopmentOpen
Member ActivitiesMembership/Member InvolvementErin Wonsmos
Erin.Wonsmos@theIMTgroup.com515-327-2829
Member ActivitiesGolf Event Co-ChairMarcus Treimer marcus.treimer@theimtgroup.com515-327-2797
Member ActivitiesGolf Event Co-ChairMatt Graber
matthew.graber@theimtgroup.com515-327-2819
Member ActivitiesGood Works ChairBrenda Langpaul brenda.langpaul@theimtgroup.com515-327-2768
Board of DirectorsDirector of Internal OperationsBrad Soma brad.soma@theimtgroup.com800-274-3531 x 739
Internal OperationsCircle of ExcellenceMelissa Allen mallen@guideone.com515-267-5654
Internal OperationsJob Description Task ForceDean Miller dean.a.miller@emcins.com515-345-2242
Internal OperationsPast President's ClubBruce Kelley bruce.g.kelley@emcins.com515-345-2950
Internal OperationsIndustry VisibilityTed Lussem tlussem@brooks-lussem.com515-243-4289
Internal OperationsChampionBen Ogbulu
ben.ogbulu@theimtgroup.com
515-457-5610
Internal OperationsDiversity ChairJohanne Langille
johanna.langille@gmail.com
515-954-5111
Internal OperationsHistorianOpen
Board of DirectorsDirector of CommunicationsDan Mulcahy dan.mulcahy@theimtgroup.com800-274-3531 x 769
CommunicationsPublic RelationsTanya Wentzel tanya.r.wentzel@emcins.com515-345-2648
CommunicationsWebsite DevelopmentBob Conroy bob@ConroyLLC.com515-528-2377
CommunicationsChapterGram EditorKara Heinzig kara.heinzig@nationwide.com515-508-6237
CommunicationsPhotographerBrice Musgrove bmusgrove@fbfs.com515-226-6096
CommunicationsSocial MediaOpen
Board of DirectorsDirector of Professional DevelopmentSara Van Wyk vanwyks@nationwide.com515-508-3182
Professional DevelopmentProgramming PlanningJustin Bohardt bohardj@nationwide.com515-508-4225
Professional DevelopmentEthics ChairMondale Smith MOSmith@berkleyag.com
Professional DevelopmentEthicsBruce G. Kelley bruce.g.kelley@emcins.com515-345-2950
Professional DevelopmentScholarshipsZach Hilton zachary.f.hilton@emcins.com515-345-7872
Professional DevelopmentIowa Insurance Hall of FameJeff Jeffus jeff.jeffus@stateauto.com515-223-9438
Grinnell SubchapterPresidentChristy Bellingerchristybellinger@ymail.com641-295-0948
Grinnell SubchapterVice PresidentSuzie Armentsarment@gmrc.com800-362-2041 x 8646
Grinnell SubchapterSecretary/TreasurerPeg Germanpgerman@gmrc.com800-362-2041 x 8851
North Central SubchapterPresidentLisa Molsberry lisa.molsberry@phmic.com515-295-2461 x 7447
North Central SubchapterVice PresidentAngie Gronbach Angie.Gronbach@phmic.com515-295-2461 x 7321
North Central SubchapterSecretary/TreasurerLaci Mortensen Laci.Mortensen@phmic.com515-295-2461 x 7496