2013 – 2014 Leadership

2013 - 2014 Leadership of the Iowa Chapter of the CPCU Society

Chapter Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs
RoleTitleNameEmailPhone
Board of DirectorsPresidentErin Osier eosier@yourcaptive.com 515-223-6998
Board of DirectorsVice PresidentKim Smetzer kim.smetzer@marshpm.com515-365-4340
Board of DirectorsSecretaryRose Nwaturuocha nwaturr@nationwide.com515-508-3386
Board of DirectorsTreasurerDalith Wells dalith.m.wells@emcins.com515-345-7458
Board of DirectorsImmediate Past PresidentConnie Doud connie@fmh.com515-724-5092
Board of DirectorsDirector of Member ActivitiesAdam Haugerud haugera@nationwide.com515-508-3435
Member ActivitiesNew Designee RepresentativeMichael Elliottelliom4@nationwide.com515-508-3011
Member ActivitiesMember InteractionEmina Musicmusic.emina@gmail.com
Member ActivitiesMember Interaction CommitteeSarah Runcheyrunches@nationwide.com
Member ActivitiesMember Interaction CommitteeJoe Uhlemannjuhlemann@gmail.com
Member ActivitiesCandidate DevelopmentJon Clement Jon.Clement@theIMTgroup.com515-327-2709
Member ActivitiesMembership/Member InvolvementErin Wonsmos
erin.wonsmos@theimtgroup.com515-327-2829
Member ActivitiesGolf EventStephanie Wells swells@guideone.com515-267-5614
Member ActivitiesGolf EventSarah Middendorf smiddendorf@chubb.com515-440-8187
Member ActivitiesGolf Event - AssistantCraig Green greenc36@nationwide.com515-491-8101
Member ActivitiesGood WorksJeff Wilson jeff.wilson@theimtgroup.com515-327-2868
Member ActivitiesGood Works - AssistantCraig Green greenc36@nationwide.com515-491-8101
Member ActivitiesGood Works - AssistantDeb Sanforddeb_sanford@yahoo.com
Board of DirectorsDirector of Internal OperationsJon Williams Jon.D.Williams@EMCIns.com515-345-2671
Internal OperationsCircle of ExcellenceMelissa Allen mallen@guideone.com515-267-5654
Internal OperationsJob Description Task ForceDean Miller dean.a.miller@emcins.com515-345-2242
Internal OperationsPast President's ClubCerie Garton gartonc@nationwide.com515-508-5122
Internal OperationsIndustry VisibilityTed Lussem tlussem@brooks-lussem.com515-243-4289
Internal OperationsHistorianBrad Fels brad.e.fels@emcIns.com515-345-2489
Board of DirectorsDirector of CommunicationsChris Murphy chris.d.murphy@emcins.com515-345-2493
CommunicationsPublic RelationsTanya Wentzel tanya.r.wentzel@emcins.com515-345-2503
CommunicationsWebsite DevelopmentBob Conroy bob@ConroyLLC.com515-528-2377
CommunicationsChapterGram EditorKara Heinzig HEINZK1@nationwide.com515-508-6237
CommunicationsChapterGram ContributorBrad Soma brad.soma@theimtgroup.com

800-274-3531 x. 739
CommunicationsPhotographerBrice Musgrove bmusgrove@fbfs.com515-226-6096
CommunicationsSocial MediaDan Mulcahy dan.mulcahy@theimtgroup.com800-274-3531 x 769
Board of DirectorsDirector of Professional DevelopmentStephanie Wells swells@guideone.com515-267-5614
Professional Development
Programming Planning/CE FilingRose Foxwell
foxwer1@nationwide.com515-508-5032
Professional DevelopmentProgramming PlanningJustin Bohardt bohardj@nationwide.com
Professional DevelopmentProgramming PlanningLloyd Myers myersl2@nationwide.com515-508-4671
Professional DevelopmentProgramming PlanningKaren Wassather wassatk@nationwide.com515-508-4580
Professional DevelopmentProgramming PlanningCraig Mathre craig.mathre@theimtgroup.com515-457-5698
Professional DevelopmentEthicsBruce G. Kelley bruce.g.kelley@emcins.com515-345-2950
Professional DevelopmentScholarshipsDoug Nuehring doug.w.nuehring@emcins.com515-345-2107
Professional DevelopmentIowa Insurance Hall of FameJeff Jeffus jeff.jeffus@stateauto.com515-223-9438
Grinnell SubchapterPresidentAdam Moore amoore@gmrc.com800-362-2041
Grinnell SubchapterVice PresidentStacy Walton swalton@gmrc.com800-362-2041
North Central SubchapterPresidentTom Goodrich tom.goodrich@phmic.com
North Central SubchapterVice PresidentLisa Molsberry lisa.molsberry@phmic.com
North Central SubchapterSecretary/TreasurerChris Bronk chris.bronk@phmic.com