2012 – 2013 Leadership

2012 - 2013 Leadership of the Iowa Chapter of the CPCU Society

Chapter Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs
RoleTitleNameEmailPhone
Board of DirectorsPresidentConnie Doud connie@fmh.com515-724-5092
Board of DirectorsVice PresidentErin Osier eosier@yourcaptive.com 515-223-6998
Board of DirectorsSecretaryKim Smetzer kim.smetzer@marshpm.com515-365-4340
Board of DirectorsTreasurerRose Nwaturuocha nwaturr@nationwide.com515-508-3386
Board of DirectorsImmediate Past PresidentRichard Keith richard.keith@theimtgroup.com515-327-2755
Board of DirectorsDirector of Member ActivitiesJon Williams Jon.D.Williams@EMCIns.com515‐345‐2671
Member ActivitiesNew Designee RepresentativeAdam Haugerud haugera@nationwide.com515-508-3435
Member ActivitiesCandidate DevelopmentJon Clement Jon.Clement@theIMTgroup.com515-327-2709
Member ActivitiesMembership/Member InvolvementErin Wonsmos
erin.wonsmos@theimtgroup.com515-327-2829
Member ActivitiesGolf EventStephanie Wells Wellss5@nationwide.com515-508-2497
Member ActivitiesGolf EventBrian Wright brian.w.wright@emcins.com515-345-2686
Member ActivitiesGolf EventSarah Middendorf smiddendorf@chubb.com515-440-8187
Member ActivitiesMember InteractionAnissa Jama jamaa1@nationwide.com
515-508-5366
Board of DirectorsDirector of Internal OperationsDalith Wells dalith.m.wells@emcins.com515-345-2542
Internal OperationsCircle of ExcellenceMelissa Allen mallen@guideone.com515-267-5654
Internal OperationsChapterGram EditorChris Murphy chris.d.murphy@emcins.com515-345-2493
Internal OperationsJob Description Task ForceDean Miller dean.a.miller@emcins.com515-345-2242
Internal OperationsPast President's ClubCerie Garton gartonc@nationwide.com515-508-5122
Internal OperationsIndustry VisibilityTed Lussem tlussem@brooks-lussem.com515-243-4289
Internal OperationsHistorianBrad Fels brad.e.fels@emcIns.com515-345-2489
Board of DirectorsDirector of Community InvolvementAdam Haugerud haugera@nationwide.com515-508-3435
CommunityPublic RelationsTanya Wentzel tanya.r.wentzel@emcins.com515-345-2503
CommunityWebsite DevelopmentBob Conroy bob@ConroyLLC.com515-528-2377
CommunityGood WorksJeff Wilson jeff.wilson@theimtgroup.com515-327-2868
CommunityPhotographerChris Murphy chris.d.murphy@emcins.com515-345-2493
CommunityScholarshipsDoug Nuehring doug.w.nuehring@emcins.com515-345-2107
CommunityIowa Insurance Hall of FameJeff Jeffus jeff.jeffus@stateauto.com515-223-9438
Board of DirectorsDirector of Professional DevelopmentStephanie Wells Wellss5@nationwide.com515-508-2497
Professional DevelopmentEducation/Leadership/Career ManagementJustin Bohardt bohardj@nationwide.com
Professional Development
Education/Leadership/Career ManagementRose Foxwell
foxwer1@nationwide.com515-508-5032
Professional DevelopmentEthicsBruce G. Kelley bruce.g.kelley@emcins.com515-345-2950